Hello, world. We meet again O.o

Hello.

It has been brought to my attention that my blogging skills are lacking and must be improved to better document my upcoming excursion to the other People’s Republic (i.e. my semester in China, hailing from Boulder).  So here we go.  I’ll try to make this as non-torturous as possible, though it may be a fools ambition to discourage my biting wit.

It is my arrogant hope that perhaps people than just my mother find this amusing, informative, or at least worth reading to whittling away the slow hours at work (sorry mom, nothing personal.  please don’t stop stalking me on the internet), so feel free to leave encouraging comments, or hecklings;  I am secure enough in how cool my MySpace was in high school to withstand at least moderate criticism of my current blog.

Time to figure out wordpress, peace.
Jenn

3 Responses to “Hello, world. We meet again O.o”

  1. Janet Davies Says:

    Hi Jennifer;

    We will be praying for you and for a successful semester in China. China is a big place !! Remember your roots, and remember your creator in the days of your youth.

    Bob & Jan

  2. Laurel Maney Says:

    Great work on the website – it’s impressive! Charlie and I really look forward to reading about your experiences. But what are the actual dates? I must be missing them somewhere.

    Best of luck in China!

    • jenniferautumn Says:

      Thank you! I’ll try to document it well. You’re right, I hadn’t included the exact dates yet, but I put them in my new post as well as more details about what I’m actually doing.

Leave a Reply

